State Incubators

 First NameLast NameOrgRICH, TSIC, WE Hub, T-HubEmail
MrSanjayEnishetty50K VenturesSanjay@50kventures.com
MrRahulBala Vikasa Incubation Cellrahul@balavikasa.org
MrPrashantSinhaBITS Pilani - Hydsinha@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
DrMadhuCCMBRICHmadhu@ccmb.res.in
MrAravazhiICRISATRICHs.aravazhi@cgiar.org
MrRamDhulipalaICRISATr.dhulipala@cgiar.org
MrJonathanPhilroyICRISATj.philroy@cgiar.org
DrKiranSharmaICRISATk.sharma@cgiar.org
MrSatishICRISAT
MsLakshmiMisraIIIT-Hlakshmi.misra@iiit.ac.in
MrRameshLoganathanIIIT-Hramesh.loganathan@iiit.ac.in
MrSridharIIMR
MrSuneelIIMRcoo.nielan.iimr@gmail.com
ProfRenuJohnCfHE (IIT-H)RICHrenujohn@iith.ac.in
MrJuheeAhmedIIT-HWith D-Labs nowjuheeahmed@iith.ac.in
DrViswanadhamDuppatlaIKPRICHviswanadham@ikpknowledgepark.com
MsSangitaIKPsangita@ikpknowledgepark.com
MsDeepanwitaIKPdeepanwita@ikpknowledgepark.com
MsAnushaReddyISBanusha_reddy@isbdlabs.org
MsArunaReddyISBaruna_reddy@isb.edu
MrRahulShrivastavaISBrahul_shrivastava@isbdlabs.org
ProfPritiSamyuktaJNAFAUsamyukta_bhat@yahoo.com
ProfAshaRaniJNTU
ProfVijayaKumariJNTUvijayakumari.gunta@jntuh.ac.in, vijayakumari.gunta@gmail.com
ProfSarangapaniKakatiya University
MrSaravananMANAGEsaravanan.raj@manage.gov.in
MrSrinivasNAARMceo.aidea@naarm.in
MrVijayNAARMcoo.aidea@naarm.in
MrPraveenDornaOUpraveen@startupbyte.com
ProfSrinivasuluChelmalaOUchelmalasrinivasulu@gmail.com
MrAravindVorugantiS-Hubceo@s-hub.co
MrAshokKumarSphoorthy Engg Collegerashokacse@gmail.com
MrRaviDevulapallySR Engg Collegeravi.d@srix.in
MrRajJanagamSurge Impactraj@surgeimpact.org
MrAnandRajagopalanT-Workstworks@telangana.gov.in
ProfRajaRamUoHgrrsp@uohyd.ac.in
MrVijayBawraNASSCOM 10000 Startupsvijay@nasscom.in
ProfRamaKrishnaUoHadmintbi@uohyd.ernet.in, dr.ramakrishna@gmail.com
MrNarayanaRaoVJHUB (VNRVJIET)manager@vjhub.in
MrAnjanT-Works
MrVarunT-Works
MsVarshaIIIT-Hvarsha.patyal@iiit.ac.in
DrRaviKumarNIT-W
DrViswanathamMNR Foundation for Research and Innovation
MsJuheeAhmedjuheeahmed@iith.ac.in
MrVenkataramanaReddyJNTU
DrDayakarRaoNutrihub, IIMRdayakar@millets.res.in
MrSrinivasBNutrihub, IIMRsrinivasnutrihub@gmail.com
RoselinDeyISB
MsDeeptiRavulaWE-Hubceo-wehub@telangana.gov.in
MrSujaiKarampuriT-Works
MrAadityaT-Works
MrPhaniPattamattaTiEEd@tiehyderabad.org
MrThejusT-Hubthejus@t-hub.co
MrJashwanthT-Hub
MrAdityaPatroT-Hubaditya.patro@t-hub.co
MrRaviSarkuranSurge Impact
MrAjitKumar
MsSreedeviDevireddySR Engg Collegeceo@srix.in
DrSasidharMandaApollo Hospitals Research Foundation/Apollo Research and Innovationssasidhar@aherf.net
MrAruntejaBukkaparapuThe Winning DNAb.arunteja369@gmail.com
MrSreedharaVoletiBioNEST (UoH)sreedhara.voleti@uohhyd.ac.in
MrCarlEbenezerSurge Impact Foundationcarlebenezer@gmail.com
DrMadhusudhana RaoNalamAIC-CCMBmadhu@ccmb.res.in
DrRamjeePallelaAIC-CCMBramjee@ccmb.res.in
MsRitikaMarampalliAIC-CCMBritika@ccmb.res.in
MrSatya NarayanaReddyIIIT Hyderabadsatyanarayana.m@iiit.ac.in
Dr, RajkumarPhatateMahindra E Colerajkumar.phatate@mechyd.ac.in
Dr.ArifSohelMJ Incubation Centerarif.sohel@mjcollege.ac.in
Ms.RenukaOctospacesrenuka@octospacs.com
AmatullaLateefiEdVenture Parkah.lateefi@edventurepark.com